Archive¶
You can move photos and videos you do not want to keep in your collection to Archive. Content that is archived is not deleted but it will not appear in any section apart from Archive.
Archiving pictures also removes them from all albums. They are not added back when you restore them, so add them to the albums you want again after restoring them.
Keyboard Shortcut
In the fullscreen viewer, you can quickly archive or restore photos by pressing Ctrl + X.
Archive Photos¶
- Select photos/videos
- Click context menu
-
Click

Restore Photos from Archive¶
- Go to Archive
- Select photos/videos
- Click context menu
-
Click
